Credit Analysts

funding

What our reputation says

Market and credit analysts are pillars of the EDP Group's image to potential creditors. Find out who they are and how to contact the credit analysts covering EDP.

EDP cannot give any assurance that the list represents a complete view of all the reports of credit analysts on the market.

  • Bank
    Analist
    Contacts
  • Bank
    Analist
    Contacts
    Bank of America Merrill Lynch
    Emmanuel Owusu-Darkwa
    44-20-7996-8276emmanuel.owusu-darkwa@baml.com
  • Bank
    Analist
    Contacts
    Barclays Capital
    Tom Southon
    44-20-7773-6918tom.southon@barcap.com
  • Bank
    Analist
    Contacts
    BNP Paribas
    Sparrow, James
    44-20-7595-1269james.sparrow@uk.bnpparibas.com
  • Bank
    Analist
    Contacts
    Crédit Agricole CIB
    Damien de Saint-Germain
    33-1-41-89-23-90damien.desaintgermain@ca-cib.com
  • Bank
    Analist
    Contacts
    CreditSights
    Andrew Moulder
    44-20-7429-2075amoulder@creditsights.com
  • Bank
    Analist
    Contacts
    Credit Suisse (1)
    Franck Bataille
    33-1-70-39-01-11franck.bataille@credit-suisse.com
  • Bank
    Analist
    Contacts
    Deutsche Bank
    Adrien Fourcade
    44-20-7547-3627adrien.fourcade@db.com
  • Bank
    Analist
    Contacts
    J.P. Morgan Securities
    Daniel Vaun
    44-20-7777-2000daniel.vaun@jpmorgan.com
  • Bank
    Analist
    Contacts
    Natixis
    Ivan Pavlovic
    33-1-58-55-82-86ivan.pavlovic@natixis.com
  • Bank
    Analist
    Contacts
    Mizuho Securities
    Michael Ridley
    44-20-7090-6284Michael.Ridley@uk.mizuho-sc.com
  • Bank
    Analist
    Contacts
    Santander
    Michael Charlton
    34-91-257-2099mlcharlton@gruposantander.com
  • Bank
    Analist
    Contacts
    Societé Generale
    Paul Vickars
    44-20-7762-4180paul.vickars@sgcib.com