Credit Analysts

funding

What our reputation says

Market and credit analysts are pillars of EDP Group's image to potential creditors. Find out who they are and how to contact the credit analysts covering EDP.

EDP cannot give any assurance that the list represents a complete view of all reports from credit analysts in the market.

  • Bank
    Analyst
    Phone
    Email
  • Bank
    Analyst
    Phone
    Email
    Citi
    Emmanuel Owusu-Darkwa
    44-20-3569-3941
    emmanuel.owusudarkwa@citi.com
  • Bank
    Analyst
    Phone
    Email
    Caixabank
    Borja Pagoaga
    34-91-586-52-35
    bpagoaga@caixabank.com
  • Bank
    Analyst
    Phone
    Email
    BNP Paribas
    Sparrow, James
    44-20-7595-1269
    james.sparrow@uk.bnpparibas.com
  • Bank
    Analyst
    Phone
    Email
    Crédit Agricole CIB
    Damien de Saint-Germain
    33-1-41-89-23-90
    damien.desaintgermain@ca-cib.com
  • Bank
    Analyst
    Phone
    Email
    CreditSights
    Andrew Moulder
    44-20-7429-2075
    amoulder@creditsights.com
  • Bank
    Analyst
    Phone
    Email
    Deutsche Bank
    Adrien Fourcade
    44-20-7547-3627
    adrien.fourcade@db.com
  • Bank
    Analyst
    Phone
    Email
    J.P. Morgan
    Daniel Vaun
    44-20-7777-2000
    daniel.vaun@jpmorgan.com
  • Bank
    Analyst
    Phone
    Email
    Natixis
    Ivan Pavlovic
    33-1-58-55-82-86
    ivan.pavlovic@natixis.com
  • Bank
    Analyst
    Phone
    Email
    Santander
    Michael Charlton
    34-91-257-2099
    mlcharlton@gruposantander.com